Loading...

Download Video Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

Loading...
Download (Mp4 720) Download (WebM 360) Download (Mp4 360) Download (Mobile 240) Download (Mobile 144) Download (Mp4 1080 Video Only) Download (WebM 1080 Video Only) Download (Mp4 720 Video Only) Download (WebM 720 Video Only) Download (Mp4 480 Video Only) Download (WebM 480 Video Only) Download (Mp4 360 Video Only) Download (WebM 360 Video Only) Download (Mp4 240 Video Only) Download (WebM 240 Video Only) Download (Mp4 144 Video Only) Download (WebM 144 Video Only) Download (M4A Audio 128K) Download (Webm Audio) Download (Webm Audio 48K) Download (Webm Audio 64K) Download (Webm Audio 128K)
Loading...
SpaceX is targeting launch of Bangabandhu Satellite-1 on Friday, May 11 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida. The two-hour launch window opens at 4:14 p.m. EDT or 20:14 UTC. A backup launch window opens on Saturday, May 12 at 4:15 p.m. EDT or 20:15 UTC.

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 will be deployed into a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 33 minutes after launch.

The Bangabandhu Satellite-1 mission will be the first to utilize Falcon 9...
Loading...
Loading...